Indirizzi e-mail e recapiti telefonici
Segreteria: tel. 051 3397211; fax 051 3397272
mail: istituto@istitutoparri.it
Posta certificata: istitutoparribologna@pec.it
Segreteria presidenza Francesca Ciardullo – francesca.ciardullo@istitutoparri.it
 Biblioteca e archivio Luca Pastore tel. 051 3397233 – luca.pastore@istitutoparri.it

Roberto Lanzarini- roberto.lanzarini@istitutoparri.it

Niccolò Barutta

richiesteallabiblioteca@istitutoparri.it

tel. 051 3397233 – 3397232

Segreteria/amministrazione: Marina Bonasi tel. 051 3397211, 051 3397220 – marina.bonasi@istitutoparri.it
Francesca Ciardullo tel. 051 3397231 – francesca.ciardullo@istitutoparri.it
Audiovisivi Luisa Cigognetti – tel. 0513397255 – luisa.cigognetti@istitutoparri.it

Collaboratori:

Tommaso Cherchi – tommaso.cherchi@istitutoparri.it
Olga Massari – olga.massari@istitutoparri.it

Didattica: Agnese Portincasa – tel. 051 3397271 – agnese.portincasa@istitutoparri.it

Collaboratori:
Filippo Mattia Ferrara – filippo.ferrara@istitutoparri.it
Davide Sparano – davide.sparano@istitutoparri.it
Sara Pezzutti – sara.pezzutti@istitutoparri.it
Andrea Zoccheddu – andrea.zoccheddu@istitutoparri.it

Ricerca Luca Pastore – ricerca@istitutoparri.it